MZSTERY SURVIVOR: RE-MATCH!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tribal Council #5

+4
GREG
Elisabeth
Judd
Denisebolt
8 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Tribal Council #5 Empty Tribal Council #5

Post  Denisebolt Thu Dec 18, 2008 12:31 am

Crap I totally forgot to post questions. Forgive me, I'm still new to this. lol.

Welcome to your second tribal council in a row, Galera. Answer these questions, then head to your respective voting booths. If you already voted, thats ok too. Remember that votes are due by 6pm eastern tomorrow.

1) To all, how is it now back at camp after the hectic last Tribal Council?

2) To all, is the tribe able to regroup at this point or is there lines drawn between tribemates?

3) Judd, you are seemingly on the side of Helen before this. Does it worry you that you might be the next to go?

4) To all, last tribal announcement of a purple rock tie-breaker bring about some opinions. What is your opinion at this point?

5) Teresa, you were targeted at the last Tribal. Does it comes to a surprise to you at why you were the one voted for?

6) Greg, the tribe has said you are the weakest member. But still, you have survive your 1st Tribal. Do you think that there are much larger targets out there tha helps u survive?

7) To all, clearly you all were going after threats from the last Tribal Council. Do you think it's the right time to act on it again now?

Cool To all, what's your vote for tonight?

All votes are to be cast by 6 PM EST. It's time to vote!

Denisebolt

Number of posts : 37
Registration date : 2008-12-06

Back to top Go down

Tribal Council #5 Empty Re: Tribal Council #5

Post  Judd Thu Dec 18, 2008 3:33 am

It sucks because my alliance has practically been dissolved and I'm not at the mercy of Teresa and the rest, my fate is in their hands.

2) To all, is the tribe able to regroup at this point or is there lines drawn between tribemates?